Skip to main content
Committed to help people find and fulfill God's purpose for their lives
About God
What we believe
Who we are
Pastor's Page
Sermons and Audio
Leadership Council
Contact Us
Youth Ministry Concert
Easter Adorn the Cross
Wednesday Nights
Tenth Anniversary
Weather Policy

Chairperson (church officer)   Bruce Hanson                   Advisor to Worship Arts

Treasurer     (church officer)   Vicky Royer

Secretary     (church officer)    Ruth Kettler                         Advisor to Children's Ministries

At Large                                Sharon Wale                             Advisor to Trustees

Sr. Pastor                             John Bernstein                    temp pastor

In fellowship with the Missionary Church USA denomination headquartered in Fort Wayne, Indiana.
New Community Church
1025 Greenville Rd | St. Marys, OH 45885 | PH: (419) 394-8111